KZN Combine Contacts

Should you wish to contact us, we would most welcome your call or e-mail - please don’t hesitate in contacting us at any of the numbers or e-mail addresses indicated below.

Combine Committee 2016

Position Club Name Home Tel Cell No E-mail
Chairman Duzi Reg Zammit 033 342 6805 082 655 3559 reg@sai.co.za
Vice Chairman Zululand Combine Hilton Campbell   082 854 7078 hiltontreetops@gmail.com
Secretary PRPC Sue Frylinck   082 936 6377 sue@tal.co.za
Treasurer & Supplies Officer DNRPC Louis van Aswegen 031 563 3033 084 291 3026 techni@telkomsa.net
Velocity Calculator DNRPC Ivan Notley   083 306 8132 Ivan.Notley@transnet.net
Transport Manager Duzi Reg Zammit 033 342 6805 082 655 3559 reg@sai.co.za
Mike Sydney Port Natal KZNRPC
SANPO Representative
  082 561 3502 msydney@iafrica.con

Club Contacts (Updated: 05/05/2016)

Club Surname Name Home Tel Cell No E-mail
Bergville Beyers Foetie   083 626 4890 foetie@nashuaisp.co.za
DNRPC Bennett Henry     Henrybennett271@gmail.com
DNRPC Notley Ivan   083 306 8132 Ivan.Notley@transnet.net
DNRPC Van Aswegen Louis 031 563 3033 084 291 3026 techni@telkomsa.net
DRPC Kenton Laurene 031 464 2409 083 232 6587 laurenekenton1@gmail.com
DRPC Kenton Ethne 031 464 0678 083 680 4835 ethne.k@telkomsa.net
DRPC Coetzer Kobus   073 704 1550 Kobus.matrix@gmail.com
DUZI Zammitt Reg 033 342 6805 082 655 3559 reg@sai.co.za
DUZI Scott Piet   082 772 2318 scottp@saps.org.za
DUZI Kruger Jannie 033 343 1648 083 376 8459 andy.hills.sa@gmail.com
Empangeni Marxs Manfred   082 451 8539 Marx.mfp@gmail.com
Estcourt Irons Rob   072 133 8380 irons@futurenet.co.za
HHC Smith Warren   082 893 5977 Warrends26@gmail.com
HHC Leigh Stephen 031 764 5935 082 449 8634 sleigh@leighgroup.co.za
HHC Heerman Rob   082 886 1417 bhty@mweb.co.za
Kokstad Terblanche Danny   072 882 8223 dannyterblanche@gmail.com
Kokstad Peverett Warran   083 357 2469 wmpeverett@gmail.com
Ladysmith Hay Lewis   083 226 1892 lewis.dhay@gmail.com
Ladysmith Kruger Jan   084 516 5920 hppigeons@gmail.com
Ladysmith Crouse Tiekie   082 879 2508  
Melmoth Meyers Willie   078 318 7709 zldracingpigeoncombine@gmail.com
MSHS Armstrong Peter   083 452 4243 peterpigeon@vodamail.co.za
MSHS Fouche Paul   084 555 0294 fouchepa@telkomsa.net
Pongola Van Rooyen Danie   083 310 7953  
Port Shepstone Mcdonald Noel   082 080 1550 villacostaplenty@cnsmail.co.za
Port Shepstone Kapp Deon   079 495 1995 deonkapp1961@gmail.com
Port Shepstone Visser (VC) Alt 039 695 2344 083 634 8163  
PRPC Parkinson Keith   083 653 3243 keithp@multifranchise.co.za
PRPC Frylinck Sue   082 936 6377 sue@tal.co.za
PRPC Stewart Peter   082 806 7223 pscomms@mweb.co.za
Richards Bay Campbell Hilton   082 854 7078 hiltontreetops@gmail.com
SANPO Rep Sydney Mike   082 561 3502 msydney@iafrica.com
TOTI Fry Doug 031 903 7885 082 412 8978 doug@saintgiles.org.za
TOTI Bradshaw Danny 031 903 2455 084 674 0266 rdradshaw@telkomsa.net
Vryheid Du Toit Charles   084 878 8462 009054@shoprite.co.za

 

If you don’t see the latest information, please PRESS F5 to refresh your screen.
Should this not work, please try <CTRL>-F5.

To Report problems with this web site please contact the webmaster at: webmaster@kznrpu.co.za

[Home] [About Us] [News] [Contact Us] [NNRPF Contacts] [KZN Combine Contacts] [Race Information] [2013 Results] [2012 Results] [Archive]